Freebase invites up for grabs

Update: Freebase no longer requires invites

Freebase logo

At the time of my BarcampBrussels talk on Freebase I didn’t have any invites to give away. Now I’ve got some. Leave a comment here if you’d like one.

23 Responses to Freebase invites up for grabs

  1. freebase dot com at vanhecke dot info 🙂

    Thx,

    pascal

  2. Will Moffat says:

    Just sent you one now. enjoy.

  3. Jurriaan says:

    Would love to check it out, and start playing with it myself … Have to check what’s our supposed National Dish ;).

    oemebamo at gmail dot com, please.

    Thanks Will!

    Peace,
    Jurriaan

  4. Elise says:

    I’d like one too ! 😉
    thanks

  5. Mike says:

    Could you send me one too ? I would be very grateful and share it then with my friends in Slovenia. Please, send me one.
    Thank You, very much.

  6. Will Moffat says:

    Hi Jurriaan, Elise, Mike, I just sent you guys invitations. Enjoy.

  7. lapax says:

    I’d love to get a freebase invite if you still have one..
    Regards

  8. Will Moffat says:

    Hi Lapax, it’s on its way.

  9. BioGeek says:

    Hi, I just read the Economist article about Freebase. I found the article via reddit, and via the comments there ended up here. So, if you still have an invite, I’d like to receive one. Thanks in advance.

  10. Will Moffat says:

    Hi BioGeek, I just sent you an invite. (i assume you mean the New York Times article? I don’t think they made it into the Economist yet 😉

  11. Motiveet says:

    I’m very curious to see this new collective AI machine. If you still have any invites, I’d sure appreciate one. Thanks.

  12. Will Moffat says:

    Hi Motiveet, you should receive the invitation email any minute now.

  13. Martin Dudek says:

    Good morning blog,

    I recently visualized Mike Loves genealogy with 34all

    http://mikelove.wordpress.com/2007/04/04/34all-graphs-the-genealogy-of-influence/

    so I would like to hack something for this new freebase genealogy

    cheers

    martin

  14. Martin Dudek says:

    … for which I would need an invitation ….

  15. Will Moffat says:

    Hi Martin, invite on its way.

  16. Martin Dudek says:

    thanks

  17. Hi , i ‘m interested in freebase invitation , would it be possible to get one ? i’m a student of IT engineering at university of Pavia .Thanks in advance

  18. Wes Turner says:

    Also very interested in visualization and the freebase api. I’d be very grateful for an invite

  19. Will Moffat says:

    Hi Alberto, Wes. I sent you invitations.

  20. ehm, sorry, i meant .. thanks Will

  21. Zach says:

    I’d relly appriciate an invite if you still have any. Thanks

  22. Jon says:

    Do you by chance still have some available? If so I would love to have one. thank you!

Leave a Reply

